Upcoming Events

Jared & The Mill

Cozmic Presents

Jared & The Mill

The Young Wild

Mon. April 27, 2015

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$9.00 - $12.00

The Dusty 45s

Cozmic Presents

The Dusty 45s

Tue. April 28, 2015

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Cancelled

$7.00 - $9.00

World's Finest

Cozmic Presents

World's Finest

One Dollar Check

Thu. April 30, 2015

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00 - $10.00

Fort Knox Five

Every Element Presents

Fort Knox Five

Ultramafic, Jackson Myron

Fri. May 1, 2015

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Garcia Birthday Band

Grateful Web Presents...

Garcia Birthday Band

Fri. May 8, 2015

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00 - $10.00

A Bass Party w/ MiHKAL & Special Guests DJ Schlep & Connah Jay

Amazon Organics Presents

A Bass Party w/ MiHKAL & Special Guests DJ Schlep & Connah Jay

DJ Schlep, Connah Jay

Sat. May 9, 2015

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Private Event

$20.00

Dev

Cozmic Presents

Dev

Wed. May 13, 2015

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$11.00 - $73.00

Polyrhythmics

Cozmic Presents

Polyrhythmics

Soul Vibrator

Thu. May 14, 2015

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Into the Sunset Tour ft. Through the Roots

Cozmic Presents

Into the Sunset Tour ft. Through the Roots

Stranger

Sun. May 17, 2015

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$9.00 - $12.00

Blood, Sweat and Bass ft. Downlink & Dieselboy

Cozmic Presents

Blood, Sweat and Bass ft. Downlink & Dieselboy

Vexare

Wed. May 20, 2015

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

Shafty

Grateful Web Presents...

Shafty

Fri. May 22, 2015

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$8.00 - $10.00

Sisyphean Conscience

Cozmic Presents

Sisyphean Conscience

Pantheon, Eternal Covenant, Cruciation​, Psithurism​, Septic Burial​

Sun. May 24, 2015

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Willie K.

Cozmic Presents

Willie K.

Tue. May 26, 2015

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$19.00 - $22.00

Black Pistol Fire

Cozmic Presents

Black Pistol Fire

Wed. May 27, 2015

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Becca Stevens Band

Cozmic Presents

Becca Stevens Band

Mon. June 1, 2015

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$9.00 - $10.00

Great Lake Swimmers

Cozmic Presents

Great Lake Swimmers

The Weather Station

Mon. June 8, 2015

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$11.00 - $13.00

California Guitar Trio

Cozmic Presents

California Guitar Trio

Wed. July 29, 2015

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $14.00

Blacked Out Tour ft. Moonshine Bandits

Cozmic Presents

Blacked Out Tour ft. Moonshine Bandits

Wed. August 12, 2015

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00