Cyrille Aimee

Cyrille Aimee

Fri. Feb 27, 2015

More Info

Christina Grimmie

Event Postponed: Show will be postponed to a later date due to scheduling difficulties.

Christina Grimmie

Savanna Coen

Fri. Mar 6, 2015

More Info

Postponed

Upcoming Events

Alcyon Massive & The Pleidians

Cozmic Presents

Alcyon Massive & The Pleidians

Thu. February 26, 2015

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$12.00

Cyrille Aimee

Cozmic Presents

Cyrille Aimee

Fri. February 27, 2015

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$20.00 - $21.00

George Harrison Tribute ft. Maya Love

Cozmic Presents

George Harrison Tribute ft. Maya Love

Bindass

Sat. February 28, 2015

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$0.00

Rob Delaney

Cozmic Presents

Rob Delaney

Trisha Glenna

Mon. March 2, 2015

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$20.00 - $22.00

The California Honeydrops

Cozmic Presents

The California Honeydrops

Thu. March 5, 2015

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

Christina Grimmie

Event Postponed: Show will be postponed to a later date due to scheduling difficulties.

Cozmic Presents

Christina Grimmie

Savanna Coen

Fri. March 6, 2015

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

Postponed

$15.00 - $19.00

Soul Vibrator & One Dollar Check Dual CD Release Party

Cozmic Presents

Soul Vibrator & One Dollar Check Dual CD Release Party

Sat. March 7, 2015

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$5.00 - $10.00

Single Mothers

Cozmic Presents

Single Mothers

The Dirty Nil, Dobis

Sun. March 8, 2015

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

OMSI Science Pub: Environmental Impacts of Household Items

Oregon Museum of Science and Industry Presents

OMSI Science Pub: Environmental Impacts of Household Items

Thu. March 12, 2015

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

Kayzo

Cozmic Presents

Kayzo

Disco Lemonade, Token

Fri. March 13, 2015

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

Adia Victoria

Cozmic Presents

Adia Victoria

Mon. March 16, 2015

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$7.00 - $9.00

BUKU

Cozmic and Head Space Present

BUKU

Bedroom Trax, KittyTrap

Thu. March 19, 2015

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Iris Dement

Cozmic Presents

Iris Dement

Pieta Brown

Sun. March 29, 2015

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$29.00 - $31.00

Zach Heckendorf

Cozmic Presents

Zach Heckendorf

Wed. April 1, 2015

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$7.00 - $10.00

Gunpowder Tour ft. Terravita with Kicks n' Licks

Cozmic Presents

Gunpowder Tour ft. Terravita with Kicks n' Licks

Kicks N' Licks, Disco Lemonade

Thu. April 2, 2015

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

Sound of Sinning Tour ft. Monophonics

Cozmic Presents

Sound of Sinning Tour ft. Monophonics

Sat. April 4, 2015

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

Elliott Brood

Cozmic Presents

Elliott Brood

Shelby Earl

Mon. April 6, 2015

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $17.00

Disappears

Cozmic Presents

Disappears

Tue. April 7, 2015

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Passafire + Yo Mama's Big Fat Booty Band

Cozmic Presents

Passafire + Yo Mama's Big Fat Booty Band

Wed. April 8, 2015

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$13.00 - $16.00

The Main Squeeze

Cozmic Presents

The Main Squeeze

Thu. April 9, 2015

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 9:30 pm

More Info

$10.00

Michal Menert

Cozmic Presents

Michal Menert

Paul Basic, Marcelo Moxy

Fri. April 10, 2015

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$14.00 - $17.00

Crizzly "Real Thugz Tour"

Cozmic Presents

Crizzly "Real Thugz Tour"

Antiserum, Laxx

Sun. April 12, 2015

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$17.00 - $21.00

David Choi

Cozmic Presents

David Choi

Tess Henley

Sat. April 18, 2015

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $17.00

Hot Buttered Rum

Cozmic Presents

Hot Buttered Rum

Sun. April 19, 2015

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

Mac DeMarco

Cultural Forum Presents

Mac DeMarco

Pancho + the Factory, DINNER

Tue. April 21, 2015

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12.00